Bangkok Pools Recent Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
20th June 2024 Thursday 9 5 8 1 8 2 7 5 0 7 2 9
19th June 2024 Wednesday 1 0 8 7 3 7 1 6 7 9 4 2
18th June 2024 Tuesday 6 2 0 7 5 7 6 2 9 3 5 0
17th June 2024 Monday 3 6 2 0 6 0 5 8 5 6 9 2
16th June 2024 Sunday 8 4 5 1 8 0 7 6 0 7 5 6
15th June 2024 Saturday 5 0 4 3 3 8 9 0 4 8 5 1
14th June 2024 Friday 6 7 5 3 1 5 4 2 1 6 3 4
13th June 2024 Thursday 8 5 9 3 9 4 8 0 8 9 7 0
12th June 2024 Wednesday 5 4 0 8 9 6 1 4 4 9 3 5
11th June 2024 Tuesday 4 9 8 2 9 8 2 6 9 0 3 6