Bangkok Pools Recent Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
27th June 2023 Tuesday 1 3 8 5 1 1 9 4 7 3 3 4
26th June 2023 Monday 5 4 2 5 0 2 4 0 1 8 0 4
25th June 2023 Sunday 1 5 4 7 3 6 3 2 3 4 5 8
24th June 2023 Saturday 0 3 7 8 1 9 0 8 8 7 1 7
23rd June 2023 Friday 9 0 3 5 7 2 8 7 5 7 1 6
22nd June 2023 Thursday 9 3 0 4 5 2 8 9 9 4 1 8
21st June 2023 Wednesday 3 2 9 0 4 7 6 7 8 9 4 3
20th June 2023 Tuesday 4 7 5 3 8 1 6 9 1 0 3 4
19th June 2023 Monday 6 0 0 9 5 0 7 9 6 3 5 4
18th June 2023 Sunday 0 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 5 9 1 6