Bangkok Pools Recent Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
5th September 2023 Tuesday 0 2 8 3 0 5 7 9 4 0 8 9
4th September 2023 Monday 8 1 7 4 4 0 5 1 9 5 5 8
3rd September 2023 Sunday 5 9 4 7 1 6 5 4 3 4 5 1
2nd September 2023 Saturday 7 9 0 7 2 2 6 9 6 9 5 0
1st September 2023 Friday 9 5 9 1 8 5 6 2 7 4 1 9
31st August 2023 Thursday 3 5 8 4 7 4 3 2 4 9 5 3
30th August 2023 Wednesday 6 1 9 2 6 5 1 6 4 2 0 7
29th August 2023 Tuesday 0 1 2 9 0 9 2 5 3 2 1 5
28th August 2023 Monday 1 5 9 7 4 5 6 7 7 9 4 5
27th August 2023 Sunday 6 0 5 0 7 0 5 9 8 5 2 3