Bangkok Pools Recent Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
17th June 2023 Saturday 1 5 3 7 0 7 0 6 7 9 8 0
16th June 2023 Friday 1 2 8 9 8 4 6 6 8 7 9 8
15th June 2023 Thursday 5 4 7 8 7 0 4 0 1 7 6 8
14th June 2023 Wednesday 1 9 0 4 4 0 2 2 7 8 5 9
13th June 2023 Tuesday 9 7 4 7 2 0 2 1 5 2 4 7
12th June 2023 Monday 4 9 2 8 4 7 6 2 4 8 3 7
11th June 2023 Sunday 9 7 5 0 7 7 2 1 3 2 6 1
10th June 2023 Saturday 1 1 4 7 6 8 1 2 5 0 9 7
9th June 2023 Friday 3 5 9 7 9 9 5 3 2 1 0 8
8th June 2023 Thursday 1 1 7 4 9 2 4 2 2 8 3 4