Bangkok Pools Recent Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23rd December 2023 Saturday 6 4 9 7 9 2 8 7 2 6 5 7
22nd December 2023 Friday 9 2 5 1 8 7 2 5 5 9 4 8
21st December 2023 Thursday 8 0 9 7 5 6 4 7 9 4 3 5
20th December 2023 Wednesday 9 6 3 4 9 3 5 0 3 1 5 7
19th December 2023 Tuesday 8 5 7 0 3 7 8 5 6 5 2 0
18th December 2023 Monday 3 4 0 5 2 3 9 8 5 2 4 3
17th December 2023 Sunday 5 2 8 9 3 7 8 1 4 7 2 3
16th December 2023 Saturday 4 5 2 0 8 3 4 9 4 8 5 6
15th December 2023 Friday 5 9 8 4 8 5 2 9 5 7 4 6
14th December 2023 Thursday 4 2 8 3 7 5 4 9 1 4 3 7